The first 4 singles from our second album ‘Wait For Me’ are out now! Listen to ‘I Won’t Let You Down’, ‘Blood Crawls’, ‘Dirty Habit’ and ‘Under Your Spell’ on your favorite streamingservice, YouTube, iTunes or somewhere else!

Our first album was released in 2018. The album got great reviews and “Dead Man on the Payroll” was chosen as the Best Song of 2018 by the Dutch Indie Chart. Single “Heavy” was featured in the New Friday NL playlist and was in the Viral 50 for weeks.

You can buy the debut album now! For example at or iTunes or by sending an email to We’ve also started a POSTCARD CAMPAIGN, so if you wanna receive an old fashioned mail from us you can use the same email-address to send YOUR home address.

Thanks for sharing and keep listening!


Listen on YouTube

Listen on BandCamp

Listen on Spotify



postponed due to covid-19 virus 🙁


heavy - hot punch front

Want to buy the 7″ vinyl record or debut-album online?
Fill in this form and you will hear from us soon.

Blood Crawls

Dead Man On The Payroll